Ansprechpartner

Berufsträger

Nicole Aderhold

Steuerberaterin

+49 2651 8006-150
nicole.aderhold@ffw-mayen.de

Jürgen Fuß

Steuerberater

+49 2651 8006-190
juergen.fuss@ffw-mayen.de

Ann Kathrin Günther

Steuerberaterin

Andrea Höbner

Steuerberaterin
Fachberaterin für Unternehmensnachfolge
(DStV e.V.)

+49 2651 8006-350
andrea.hoebner@ffw-mayen.de

Frank Weber

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 2651 8006-160
frank.weber@ffw-mayen.de

Mitarbeiter

Natalie Adams

Bürokauffrau

+49 2651 8006-100
kanzlei@ffw-mayen.de

Simone Bohr

Finanzbuchhalterin

+49 2651 8006-144
simone.bohr@ffw-mayen.de

Gabriele Busch

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-241
gaby.busch@ffw-mayen.de

Jörg Castor

Steuerfachwirt

+49 2651 8006-131
joerg.castor@ffw-mayen.de

Bärbel Flinsch

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-173
baerbel.flinsch@ffw-mayen.de

Anja Grewe

Dipl. Betriebswirtin

+49 2651 8006-320
anja.grewe@ffw-mayen.de

Katrin Heepenstrick

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Vanessa Hein

Auszubildende

+49 2651 8006-142
vanessa.hein@ffw-mayen.de

Tim Keuser

Steuerfachangestellter

+49 2651 8006-130
tim.keuser@ffw-mayen.de

Yasmin Köhn

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-332
yasmin.koehn@ffw-mayen.de

Gertrud Kronz

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 2651 8006-261
gertrud.kronz@ffw-mayen.de

Marion Maas

Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK

+49 2651 8006-271
marion.maas@ffw-mayen.de

Claudia Meihsner

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-310
claudia-meihsner@ffw-mayen.de

Anne Paaß

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-172
anne.paass@ffw-mayen.de

Vanessa Pütz

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-330
vanessa.puetz@ffw-mayen.de

Natascha Rosenbaum

Steuerfachwirtin

Claudia Roßbach

Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhalterin

+49 2651 8006-240
claudia-rossbach@ffw-mayen.de

Simone Schauster

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 2651 8006-262
simone.schauster@ffw-mayen.de

Yvonne Schloßmacher

Bürokauffrau

+49 2651 8006-100
kanzlei@ffw-mayen.de

Max Schmidt

Auszubildender

+49 2651 8006-263
max.schmidt@ffw-mayen.de

Nadja Schmorleiz

Steuerfachwirtin

Niklas Spitzley

B. Sc. Business Administration

+49 2651 8006-332
niklas.spitzley@ffw-mayen.de

Heike Spurzem

Bürokauffrau

+49 2651 8006-121
heike.spurzem@ffw-mayen.de

Regina Tschernikow

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Marita Wagner

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-260
marita.wagner@ffw-mayen.de

Inge Wolff

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 2651 8006-270
inge.wolff@ffw-mayen.de

Hildegard Wolff

Bürokauffrau

+49 2651 8006-120
hildegard.wolff@ffw-mayen.de

Menü