Sabine Schneider

Sabine SchneiderDipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) +49 2651 8006-135 sabine.schneider@ffw-mayen.de

Nürenberg Finn

Finn NürenbergAuszubildender +49 2651 8006-0 finn.nuerenberg@ffw-mayen.de

Kirst Evelyn

Evelyn KirstAuszubildende +49 2651 8006-0 evelyn.kirst@ffw-mayen.de

Ronshausen Heike

Heike RonshausenIndustriekauffrau +49 2651 8006-100 heike.ronshausen@ffw-mayen.de

Grewe Anja

Anja GreweDipl. Betriebswirtin +49 2651 8006-320 anja.grewe@ffw-mayen.de

Pannier Julia

Julia PannierFinanzbuchhalterin +49 2651 8006-132 julia.pannier@ffw-mayen.de

Kirst Anja

Anja KirstFinanzbuchhalterin +49 2651 8006-171 anja.kirst@ffw-mayen.de

Wolff Inge

Inge WolffSteuerfachangestellte +49 2651 8006-270 inge.wolff@ffw-mayen.de

Wolff Hildegard

Hildegard WolffBürokauffrau +49 2651 8006-120 hildegard.wolff@ffw-mayen.de

Wagner Marita

Marita WagnerSteuerfachangestellte +49 2651 8006-260 marita.wagner@ffw-mayen.de